top of page

Ocean Festival this weekend, I'm having a big clearance sale =)

This weekend come out and party at the pier with me! I'll be the 5th booth from the sidewalk right along the cliff. There's surfing and all kinds of ocean events, mermaids, free giveaways. AND I'm having a huge clearance sale!!!

Going back to school this fall, so I need to shrink my inventory and make space (in my house and my head)

A great way to avoid summer traffic is to take the train to the pier in San Clemente. You can even come as close as San Juan Capistrano, easily park in the structure and take the train.

Here's all the info for other shuttle locations too https://www.oceanfestival.org/

This is my booth from last year. I will have totally new and different stuff in addition to the old favorites!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page